top of page

Biopharmaceutics And PharmacokineticsA Treatise BrahmankarJaiswal Pharma Dostpdf Jawunee







978-0-470-17897-4Q: How to match specific string but ignore duplicate string using grep command I'm trying to use the grep command to compare a log file to a set of strings but there can be duplicates so I want to ignore those that are only a partial match. Example: There is an instance of a process: /home/user/Desktop/asdfasdfd/asdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasd/asd /home/user/Desktop/asdfasdf/asdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasd/asd /home/user/Desktop/asdfasdfasd/asdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasd/asd I want to match "asdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasd" but ignore "asdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasd" So it would return: /home/user/Desktop/asdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasd/asd /home/user/Desktop/asdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasd/asd A: If I understand you right: grep -v -f pattern file will do what you want. The -v tells grep to only print lines that don't match, and the -f file tells it to read from that file. Guides Related Comments Comment by Nerifi Looks good Comment by PreLurker This is a nice look for beginners, and we know that in times of danger, red face is a sign of a good fighter, a proud warrior! Comment by Dreya I'm a rogue, and I think that this set is pretty good for me. The color scheme is pretty simple and I can mix and match items with the color pallet quite easily. Also, it fits with the rest of my armor quite well. Comment by Gobblinghobbyz I'm a cat druid and I've been wearing this since its release. I really like the cool green glow and the color palette. It goes with pretty much everything else in my set, and does not stand out.We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have ac619d1d87


Related links:

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page